Lessan Forums Lessan Forums    منتديات لسان September 23  

Home  >  Übersetzungen Not logged in Login in or create an account.
Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum   
Login in or create a new user account Login   

Übersetzungen

Topics: 643, Messages: 1727

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic  
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
Kifaya 1 670 Noha Saturday, Apr 22 at 5:07 PM
Übersetzung 0 647 Elmtouni Friday, Apr 21 at 1:01 PM
Bewusstsein 3 739 Noha Wednesday, Apr 19 at 6:13 AM
sprüche 1 810 zehra Tuesday, Apr 18 at 9:07 PM
übersetzung "einmalig/einzigartig" 1 679 JJOkocha Thursday, Apr 13 at 8:39 AM
übersetzung 1 763 Caro1701 Saturday, Apr 8 at 9:15 AM
Übersetzung bitte!!! 0 699 Mina Monday, Apr 3 at 12:36 PM
Übersetzungsvorschlag: Finger 4 817 inselleben Monday, Apr 3 at 10:45 AM
Jazakum Allahu khairan 1 2946 Jakup Wednesday, Mar 29 at 5:44 PM
Online /Onlinewörterbuch 2 826 Angela Saturday, Mar 18 at 2:56 PM
Das in Arabischer Schrift. 4 855 Jakup Saturday, Mar 18 at 6:48 AM
arabische schrift 2 1472 liyah86 Sunday, Mar 12 at 5:50 PM
Übersetzungsvorschläge 7 2695 moroccan Monday, Feb 27 at 2:22 PM
Previous 15 threads    

Show me messages per page..




Forum powered by Yazd Forum Software