Lessan Forums Lessan Forums    منتديات لسان April 22  

Home  >  Übersetzungen Not logged in Login in or create an account.
Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum   
Login in or create a new user account Login   

Übersetzungen

Topics: 643, Messages: 1727

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic   Next 15 threads
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
1 953 hanaa Saturday, Feb 7 at 9:30 AM
neuling hilfe gesucht 0 1172 hanaa Wednesday, Feb 4 at 6:36 PM
Mama und Papa auf arabisch 0 1516 Klaudl179 Wednesday, Feb 4 at 8:35 AM
Was bedeutet das? 0 1108 mavicc Thursday, Jan 29 at 11:12 AM
kleine Übersetzung? 1 1268 CaptainRudi Wednesday, Jan 28 at 7:02 PM
kleine Übersetzung? 0 1252 CaptainRudi Wednesday, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM
dringend 0 1271 dreamliner986 Sunday, Jan 25 at 1:00 AM
Übersetzung 2 1689 naikah Friday, Jan 23 at 2:15 PM
ich suche ... 1 1627 maja Thursday, Jan 22 at 3:14 PM
Arabisches Gedicht? ins Deutsche Übersetzen 1 3892 trevi Thursday, Jan 22 at 3:09 PM
übersetzen 0 1245 tarik Thursday, Jan 22 at 2:54 PM
übersetzen 0 1195 tarik Thursday, Jan 22 at 2:53 PM
Arabisches lied ins Deutsche Übersetzen 0 1206 dreamliner986 Wednesday, Jan 21 at 8:28 AM
Namen übersetzen 1 1113 jenn87 Saturday, Jan 17 at 6:48 PM
Namen übersetzen 0 1130 jenn87 Monday, Jan 12 at 3:19 PM
Previous 15 threads     Next 15 threads

Show me messages per page..




Forum powered by Yazd Forum Software