Lessan Forums Lessan Forums    منتديات لسان January 21  

Home  >  Übersetzungen Not logged in Login in or create an account.
Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum   
Login in or create a new user account Login   

Übersetzungen

Topics: 643, Messages: 1727

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic   Next 15 threads
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
Übersetzung arabisch ins Deutsche 2 1106 elias Tuesday, Jan 8 at 3:10 PM
Abschottung 3 3974 dr.linguistik Monday, Jan 7 at 7:39 PM
namen 2 787 cool Monday, Jan 7 at 10:40 AM
100also zb. 123 oder 321 ..."> 100also zb. 123 oder 321 ...">zahlen und oder 2 808 Loky Sunday, Jan 6 at 1:26 PM
wort 1 1327 freddy Thursday, Jan 3 at 8:50 PM
Weltenbummler 1 1328 KD87 Sunday, Dec 30 at 12:41 AM
Unterschied "chaled" und "abad" 1 679 Gerhard Saturday, Dec 29 at 10:53 PM
Übersetzung 3 826 Milliii Thursday, Dec 27 at 10:53 PM
neue Teilnehmerin 2 816 susana Friday, Dec 14 at 10:08 AM
namen auf arabisch 7 1247 cool Friday, Dec 7 at 3:14 PM
(R) Aussprechen? 3 859 Moslim liebe Deutschland Tuesday, Dec 4 at 11:38 PM
Kann mir jemand helfen? 3 842 Diana Tuesday, Dec 4 at 8:05 PM
mayday mayday :) 3 845 klene_micky Tuesday, Dec 4 at 1:23 PM
Namen übersetzen 1 782 Danica Tuesday, Dec 4 at 4:18 AM
Übersetzung für eine Gravur 4 5980 Hobiba Tuesday, Dec 4 at 3:18 AM
Previous 15 threads     Next 15 threads

Show me messages per page..




Forum powered by Yazd Forum Software