Lessan Forums Lessan Forums    منتديات لسان January 22  

Home  >  Übersetzungen Not logged in Login in or create an account.
Click to post a new message in this forum Post New Message    Click to search for messages in this forum Search This Forum   
Login in or create a new user account Login   

Übersetzungen

Topics: 643, Messages: 1727

Previous 15 threads   Post a new topic   Next 15 threads
new Type subject replies Viewed posted by Sort by: 
Übersetzung für Tattoo 1 833 Valeria Tuesday, Jul 1 at 6:36 AM
2 Sätze, Übersetzung 5 1209 Lee Wednesday, Jun 25 at 2:34 PM
Heikle Frage 1 933 Magda Monday, Jun 23 at 3:58 PM
"Viele Grüße an" auf arabisch 4 4081 luka Saturday, Jun 21 at 10:37 AM
Übersetzung einer sms 1 959 Sarah Saturday, Jun 21 at 10:16 AM
Übersetzung deutsch-arabisch 1 1870 caroline Wednesday, Jun 18 at 12:37 PM
Namensübersetzung 2 881 Bendix Wednesday, Jun 18 at 11:42 AM
Mein Vorname auf arabisch 1 1337 ayLaa Friday, Jun 13 at 6:19 PM
geldautomat? 1 1321 sansi Tuesday, Jun 10 at 5:00 PM
brauche dringedn übersetzung 2 1008 mausebegge Tuesday, Jun 10 at 11:23 AM
übersetzung 1 806 sharifa Friday, Jun 6 at 4:35 PM
aladins wunderlampe 3 758 wunderdin Tuesday, Jun 3 at 10:36 AM
bitte uebersetzen 3 1400 katarzyna Monday, Jun 2 at 10:31 PM
tattoo 2 777 Maren Monday, Jun 2 at 10:33 AM
Noch eine Übersetzung 1 873 mausebegge Sunday, Jun 1 at 11:33 PM
Previous 15 threads     Next 15 threads

Show me messages per page..




Forum powered by Yazd Forum Software